95 views

Ghost of Tsushima menu screen has been revealed along with the review embargo, which is set to lift on July 14.

The exact time that Ghost of Tsushima review embargo will be lifted can be found below.

  • United States: July 14th,  7:00 AM Pacific//9:00 AM Central // 10:00 AM Eastern
  • London: July 14th, 15.00 BST
  • Moscow: July 14th, 17:00 MSK
  • Tokyo: July 14th, 23:00 JST
  • Auckland: July 15th, 02:00 NZST

About the Game

In the late 13th century, the Mongol empire has laid waste to entire nations along their campaign to conquer the East. Tsushima Island is all that stands between mainland Japan and a massive Mongol invasion fleet led by the ruthless and cunning general, Khotun Khan. As the island burns in the wake of the first wave of the Mongol assault, samurai warrior Jin Sakai stands as one of the last surviving members of his clan. He is resolved to do whatever it takes, at any cost, to protect his people and reclaim his home. He must set aside the traditions that have shaped him as a warrior to forge a new path, the path of the Ghost, and wage an unconventional war for the freedom of Tsushima.

What’s more, here’s the first look at Ghost of Tsushima menu screen.

READ  Check Out Ghost of Tsushima Made in Dreams

We’ll see you all back after July 17 with a full review! In the meantime, be on the lookout for any official news on the game published by Sony up until release. Check out gameplay of the game to see if it’s what you’re expecting. You can bookmark our official hub page to stay up-to-date on the latest news.