Toys for Bob Says There Are No Crash Bandicoot 4 Microtransactions

Toys for Bob Says There Are No Crash Bandicoot 4 Microtransactions

Contrary to some early reports hitting the web, Toys for Bob, the developers behind the upcoming Crash game, have come out to confirmed that there will be no Crash Bandicoot 4 microtransactions. Taking to Twitter to clear the air, Toys for Bob has issued this statement concerning Crash Bandicoot 4...

Read more
Iron Man VR Trophy List Revealed

Iron Man VR Trophy List Revealed

The official Iron Man VR trophy list has been revealed! Featuring a total of 42 trophies, iron Man VR is looking to supply quite a bit of replay value for PlayStation VR owners. Down below you’ll find Iron Man VR trophy list (via Truetrophies). Hidden ones are all story related....

Read more
Destroy All Humans! Trailer Leaves the Fate of Mankind in Your Hands

Destroy All Humans! Trailer Leaves the Fate of Mankind in Your Hands

How will you destroy the human race? That’s the question asked in the latest Destroy All Humans! trailer as if it takes players on an interactive adventure. Down below you’ll find the new Destroy All Humans! trailer, and as mentioned it’s an interactive one, giving you the decision on how...

Read more
Ghost of Tsushima Menu Screen Revealed, Here’s When the Review Embargo Lifts

Ghost of Tsushima Menu Screen Revealed, Here’s When the Review Embargo Lifts

Ghost of Tsushima menu screen has been revealed along with the review embargo, which is set to lift on July 14. The exact time that Ghost of Tsushima review embargo will be lifted can be found below. United States: July 14th,  7:00 AM Pacific//9:00 AM Central // 10:00 AM Eastern...

Read more